Don’t you just get nervous and alarmed when you check your mail and see notifications that your friend has tagged a photo of you in Facebook? And hours has been passed since that notification.
Add to the suspense if this friend is an old friend or a High School friend and you worry that your old picture has already been added on your profile for everyone to see.
I know it is such a relief that when you click on the link it would just route you to a picture of a product that your friend is selling (like the usual Victoria Secret, bag, and tiangge dresses!).
I just hope that Facebook would add a feature that tagged photos should be approved first by the user before they get published on your wall.. It may sound a little boring but privacy should come first before fun.
What do you think?